Psychic Readings - Palmistry - Tarot - Spiritual Counseling - Candle Spells - Rootwork & Conjure


Please understand that there are MANY Ascended Masters and this is by no means a complete listing. This page is continuously under construction and growing. Click on a Master's name to get more information about them.

Ascended Master Vishnu

Vishnu is one of the three main gods in Hinduism and the Absolute Supreme being in Vaishnava tradition. Vishnu is the preserver god, which means he protects the universe from being destroyed and keeps it going, and he has come to earth in nine forms (called avatars) so far, with one yet to come. His most famous forms are Rama and Krishna. Vishnu's wife is Lakshmi, the Hindu goddess of fortune.

There are 10 Avatars of Vishnu (in the order they appeared):

  • Matsya (A Fish that grew continuously and warned of a catastrophic flood)
  • Kurma (A turtle)
  • Varaha (A boar)
  • Narasimha (half lion, half man)
  • Vamana (A dwarf / Short man)
  • Parashurama (Fierce man / Hunter)
  • Rama (Developed man / Ideal man / Fighter)
  • Krishna (Cowherd Prince)
  • Balarama (Advanced man - some say this was Buddha)
  • Kalki (future avatar, has not appeared yet)

Return to the Ascended Masters Index